Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
23477
Players:
5759
sswwqqaaPM
#1
server port
Jul 03, 2016 10:51 AM
Joined: Jan 29, 2013
Posts: 2
I don't know how to change server port? Should I create new server or is it somehow possible?
chimaera500PM
#2
Jul 03, 2016 12:13 PM
GAMETRACKER MODERATOR Joined: Jul 14, 2009
Posts: 4123
Unfortunately, it is not possible to change the server port.
You will have to add the new server IP:port

__
I am a community user. I do not reply to private message requests for support.
Hint: I do not accept (or reply to) personal requests for re-ranking or unbanning.
You must use the forums please.

Links:
Forum Guidelines | Reporting abuse | Guides & FAQs | General Help
burnPM
#3
Jul 03, 2016 1:01 PM
Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10924
If it is just the query port, we can change it.

More info:

http://www.gametracker.com/forums/forum.php?site=1&thread=108516
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.