Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
6976
Players:
422
Forum Home > Halo Mods & Maps > I can't join this server
PREV 1 2 NEXT
koqxnxPM
#1
I can't join this server
Jun 18, 2017 12:00 PM
Joined: May 17, 2017
Posts: 3
robin3skPM
#2
Jun 18, 2017 12:02 PM
Joined: Jun 06, 2015
Posts: 1798
kingofqueensxnx wrote:
http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/198.58.124.27:2320/


Please make a full description of what happens when you try to join the server...
I'm assuming that you don't have the map bigassfinal1




Reporting Abuse | Guides and FAQs

koqxnxPM
#3
Jun 18, 2017 12:04 PM
Joined: May 17, 2017
Posts: 3
I dunno, it just says that i can't join, please halp me.
robin3skPM
#4
Jun 18, 2017 12:10 PM
Joined: Jun 06, 2015
Posts: 1798
kingofqueensxnx wrote:
I dunno, it just says that i can't join, please halp me.


Use HAC2 to download the map; i play on that server and my map was downloaded via HAC2.




Reporting Abuse | Guides and FAQs

robin3skPM
#5
Jun 18, 2017 12:13 PM
Joined: Jun 06, 2015
Posts: 1798
Here's how to download and set up HAC2 to work correctly;

http://www.gametracker.com/games/halo/forum.php?thread=129476

Please get the latest version of direcX and install Microsoft Visual c++ in order for HAC2 to function as it was intended to be.




Reporting Abuse | Guides and FAQs

koqxnxPM
#6
Jun 18, 2017 12:16 PM
Joined: May 17, 2017
Posts: 3
thank youuuuuuu!!!!!!! It workssss!


robin3skPM
#7
Jun 18, 2017 1:52 PM
Joined: Jun 06, 2015
Posts: 1798
kingofqueensxnx wrote:
thank youuuuuuu!!!!!!! It workssss!




You're welcome, I'm glad I could help.




Reporting Abuse | Guides and FAQs

angel_girlPM
#8
Jun 18, 2017 5:24 PM
Joined: May 14, 2017
Posts: 17
I believe the ATOM servers are available for MAC users, it's haloMD. The maps can be downloaded by HAC2 but some aren't available for download.
halowaloPM
#9
Jun 19, 2017 3:15 PM
Joined: Jun 09, 2017
Posts: 87
Hello, I don't see this sv on . it won't allow me to connect
halo walo
robin3skPM
#10
Jun 19, 2017 3:29 PM
Joined: Jun 06, 2015
Posts: 1798
halowalo wrote:
Hello, I don't see this sv on . it won't allow me to connect


Are you on Halo Custom edition?




Reporting Abuse | Guides and FAQs

PREV 1 2 NEXT