Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
51274
Players:
26812
zerovizePM
#1
Can´t add CS:GO Server
Aug 25, 2014 9:20 AM
Joined: Jun 08, 2012
Posts: 5
Hello Guys,

i try to add my CS:GO Server to GT, but it fails
I already added the host cvars into my server.cfg but it doesn´t work for me >.< I only can add him as a CSS Server xD
Here´s the IP: 176.57.141.159:27015
burnPM
#2
Aug 25, 2014 6:16 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
To fix this, you can do the following:

1. Review and address the information in http://www.gametracker.com/games/csgo/forum.php?thread=91691

2. Claim the server page and adjust the game type to CSGO.

Let me know if you have any questions.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

zerovizePM
#3
Aug 26, 2014 2:12 AM
Joined: Jun 08, 2012
Posts: 5
Thank you soo much
Your second hint worked well for me
zerovizePM
#4
Aug 27, 2014 5:24 AM
Joined: Jun 08, 2012
Posts: 5
Hello burn,

it´t worked, now it´s an CS:GO Server, but GT shows that the server is permanently offline....
Do you have any suggestions?
burnPM
#5
Aug 27, 2014 8:36 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
My original reply will definitely help.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

zerovizePM
#6
Aug 28, 2014 2:17 AM
Joined: Jun 08, 2012
Posts: 5
Hi,i already said in my first post that I did this :l
all the commandy are already in the server.cfg, like it is written in your thread.
burnPM
#7
Aug 28, 2014 8:35 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
I'm glad you either added it or finally restarted it then because it's working now
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

zerovizePM
#8
Aug 29, 2014 2:20 AM
Joined: Jun 08, 2012
Posts: 5
Yea thx, it works now, but idk why xD