Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
432386
Players:
54962
Forum Home > Counter Strike 1.6 Server Administration & Help > Can't enter in other servers! Gamemenu.res [How to fix]
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
godfather33PM
#21
Jul 02, 2014 10:53 AM
Joined: Jul 02, 2014
Posts: 1
Bro first there are bad servers too
And were you admin on that one?
if you are interested in adminship (admin) with full access you can come over here
PiraTe Public Gaming
#ip 192.241.160.201:27019
#CURRENTMAP de_dust2_2x2
Contact admin
fb.com/godfather.pbg
addons are 2014 VIP is free :v
wess123PM
#22
Sep 12, 2014 4:19 PM
Joined: Sep 08, 2014
Posts: 1
smit011 wrote:
hello, i did and change game menu res file, made it read only but when i enter a server and when i press q for switching weapon or if i press y to say something or h then the game reconnects to server once again , this suck as hell as i cant use these prime keys like q and y . please help me

admin
edgar86PM
#23
Dec 11, 2014 10:11 AM
Joined: Dec 11, 2014
Posts: 1
BIG THANKS!
xozoseroPM
#24
Feb 06, 2015 6:12 AM
Joined: Dec 19, 2014
Posts: 1
hello guys i cant play my cs 1.6
i want to be admin for 1 server and the admin told me type setinfo _pw (my password) in console
when i submit that my names change to be unknown and i cant play at all any servers in cs
when i join at any server i cant move i cant chat with players by pressing Y all i can is stay at my place and see the players and die ...
admins plz help me what can i do ????
bilal_simpoPM
#25
Mar 13, 2015 12:17 PM
Joined: Nov 19, 2014
Posts: 25
Delete the Gamemenu.res simple!
Trust Yourself
You know
More than you
Think you do!
killervatsalPM
#26
Mar 26, 2015 10:07 AM
Joined: Sep 14, 2014
Posts: 1
thanks rahber
drsheikhPM
#27
May 07, 2015 5:03 AM
Joined: Apr 26, 2015
Posts: 2
I need help sir.
I have a problem to connect servers, when I click to connect any server loading starts and stop on "Establishing to connect server".
Kindly help me to resolve this issue.
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT