Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
464020
Players:
51421
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
bahraniPM
#1
adding server problem
Dec 01, 2011 9:37 AM
Joined: Jun 17, 2011
Posts: 9
hello i have server in counterstrike 1.6
look at picture


my server is 192.168.1.3:27016
when i add it in gametraker it says
((Private IP addresses cannot be scanned by GameTracker. Please enter a public IP address.))


I MAKE A VIDEO TOO WATCH
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbiAIiPhhwY
plz i need help
bahraniPM
#2
Dec 01, 2011 10:31 AM
Joined: Jun 17, 2011
Posts: 9
plz i need help
burnPM
#3
Dec 01, 2011 11:12 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10924
Since GT does not scan your server within its local network, it cannot use the local IP address of your computer. If you are on the computer it is running off of, go to www.whatismyip.com to find your IP address.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

bahraniPM
#4
Dec 02, 2011 2:51 AM
Joined: Jun 17, 2011
Posts: 9
admin can you make server for me please


i am bagging you i want to play with my friends
atulpatelPM
#5
Mar 14, 2012 4:50 AM
Joined: Mar 14, 2012
Posts: 1
why my sarver not taken by gametracker ?
private ip cannot taken ??????





plese i need help



help me////////
burnPM
#6
Mar 14, 2012 8:28 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10924
Google "what is my ip"
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

salah19PM
#7
May 03, 2013 4:53 PM
Joined: May 03, 2013
Posts: 1
I have a problem in the server and is:
Private IP addresses cannot be scanned by GameTracker. Please enter a public IP address.
I want to thank solution
burnPM
#8
May 03, 2013 5:57 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10924
Google "what is my ip"
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

fiqqusPM
#9
Jul 07, 2013 4:24 PM
Joined: Jan 04, 2013
Posts: 1
And what now
LoL My Bad Aim now is Better
antagonistzPM
#10
Jul 09, 2013 9:24 AM
Joined: Feb 27, 2012
Posts: 15
hey why my server get changed to France i mad him in Argentina And Gametracker Admin change why please ?
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT