Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
450966
Players:
173293
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
gigabyteslanzonePM
#11
Dec 12, 2011 12:38 PM
Joined: Dec 08, 2011
Posts: 2
YES NIMZISE THE BASIC PROBLEM IS YOU DIDNT HAVE OPEN PORT !!!!
TELL ME ARE YOU USING ROUTER OR ANY OTHER INTERNET CONNECTION TELL ME THIS I WILL TELL YOU OTHER ANSWER AND THEN YOUR SERVER WILL RUN IN INTERNET TAKE CARE
mehdi171996PM
#12
Dec 14, 2011 9:03 AM
Joined: Nov 18, 2011
Posts: 2
how to add a server pls
i have the domainn name 197.1.39.55
and the oin port 27999
but i can t add my server
i need help pls
acenl110PM
#13
Dec 16, 2011 8:08 AM
Joined: Dec 16, 2011
Posts: 1
how to set admins on dedicated server cs 1.6!?
bablooooPM
#14
Sep 30, 2012 6:47 AM
Joined: Sep 30, 2012
Posts: 1

wHat iS domin namE ?? wHat iS domin namE ?? wHat iS domin namE ??
burnPM
#15
Sep 30, 2012 9:50 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
babloooo wrote:
wHat iS domin namE ?? wHat iS domin namE ?? wHat iS domin namE ??

Hello,

The domain name is what you type into the address bar in the browser. eg. gametracker.com

When creating a team, you are selecting part of the URL. For example, you would be choosing gametracker.com/clan/yourteam to access it.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

bl00dstrik3rPM
#16
Oct 03, 2012 6:19 AM
Joined: Jul 11, 2012
Posts: 4
acenl110 wrote:
how to set admins on dedicated server cs 1.6!?


Hi,

you can add admins from users.ini file located in your server folder default D:\HLDS\cstrike\addons\amxmodx\configs\users.ini.
Open that file and you will see how to add admins.
bldstrikr@gmail.com
hammadahmed1234567PM
#17
Oct 04, 2012 10:32 AM
Joined: Jun 29, 2012
Posts: 2
yogoone wrote:
i created a new server CS1.6 .... but i cant add to gametracker.com .... the problame is "ip or domain name" what's this ???? when i creat server I got ip adresse but bet box of domain name refused it..... help me pleasssssssse

This is not real ip go to whatismyip.com or cmyip.com and copy your ip address and paste it in domain name and write port in port : ________
Very easy i have added my server like this i don't know how your add but All The Best
hammadahmed1234567PM
#18
Oct 04, 2012 10:34 AM
Joined: Jun 29, 2012
Posts: 2
search on google
moiz123456PM
#19
Jan 24, 2013 3:06 AM
Joined: Jan 21, 2013
Posts: 1
acenl110 wrote:
how to set admins on dedicated server cs 1.6!?

hammadahmed1234567 wrote:
yogoone wrote:
i created a new server CS1.6 .... but i cant add to gametracker.com .... the problame is "ip or domain name" what's this ???? when i creat server I got ip adresse but bet box of domain name refused it..... help me pleasssssssse

This is not real ip go to whatismyip.com or cmyip.com and copy your ip address and paste it in domain name and write port in port : ________
Very easy i have added my server like this i don't know how your add but All The Best

yar what is a domain name
albertano0012PM
#20
Jan 25, 2013 8:12 AM
Joined: Oct 15, 2012
Posts: 1
moiz123456 wrote:
acenl110 wrote:
how to set admins on dedicated server cs 1.6!?

hammadahmed1234567 wrote:
yogoone wrote:
i created a new server CS1.6 .... but i cant add to gametracker.com .... the problame is "ip or domain name" what's this ???? when i creat server I got ip adresse but bet box of domain name refused it..... help me pleasssssssse

This is not real ip go to whatismyip.com or cmyip.com and copy your ip address and paste it in domain name and write port in port : ________
Very easy i have added my server like this i don't know how your add but All The Best

yar what is a domain name

Domain name is... write your IP address there!
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT