Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
196
Players:
2
diegopepinoindomablePM
#1
Help
Sep 06, 2015 10:12 AM
Joined: Sep 05, 2015
Posts: 1
Hi

Today I logged in and call of duty, trying to find servers, these did not appear.
I do not always connect so I have not heard news about CoD.
Could someone please tell me what happened or was just a problem with my Mac?
yeti-fraPM
#2
Sep 07, 2015 4:27 AM
Joined: Sep 12, 2013
Posts: 1
walk3nPM
#3
Sep 07, 2015 4:01 PM
Joined: Feb 08, 2015
Posts: 8
Still trying and nothing, all empty. WTF?!
cronambsPM
#4
Sep 08, 2015 10:04 AM
Joined: May 10, 2011
Posts: 129
Lots of servers have experiance problems in which they could not be controlled by remote console, they was moved into another box and so on

I think this problem could be related from the Windows Edition

Right now all of servers from the windows cod black ops is fully operaitional
walk3nPM
#5
Sep 08, 2015 2:20 PM
Joined: Feb 08, 2015
Posts: 8
Nope, mac users do not have any acces to servers. Litteraly, no servers available to play. Kinda weird and no one seems to be able to fix this. All other CoD multiplayer work fine, but not BlackOps.