GameTracker > Forum > Bug Reports [RESOLVED] > My server full but like down ! Last scanned 7 hours 43 minutes 58 seconds ago
Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
GAMETRACKER FORUMS
Forum Home > Bug Reports [RESOLVED] > My server full but like down ! Last scanned 7 hours 43 minutes 58 seconds ago
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
rocketninePM
#1
My server full but like down ! Last scanned 7 hours 43 minutes 58 seconds ago
May 11, 2014 12:53 AM
Joined: Jul 25, 2012
Posts: 2
Hello, my TF2 server at http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/tf2.1chan.us:27015/ says it was last updated three hours ago. Is there a way to force a rescan?
captainblackjackPM
#2
May 11, 2014 1:28 AM
Joined: May 11, 2014
Posts: 1
Server lists as active and populated, but graph flatlines, last scanned 4 hours ago...

http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/108.61.227.193:30060/

Regards,
Captain Blackjack
oao_communityPM
#3
May 11, 2014 1:45 AM
Joined: Nov 28, 2012
Posts: 15
Hi, i have problem here on gametracker.com

my server is http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/193.192.58.53:27021/

he is full all day all night,but he fail down from 14 position to 32,every day he is going down. First i was thinking,ok they are better servers,but how can they be better if 32 is limit for cs 1.6. And this morning i saw this.... http://prntscr.com/3i5evx

on gametracker.rs im 4th and im full all the time, http://prntscr.com/3i5eys

on others trackers im on same place, http://prntscr.com/3i5f48
but here im going down,and now in fraphic i even dont have players O.o
Closed Account
#4
May 11, 2014 2:00 AM
Hi burn, Help Me Please My Server Cannot Be Scanned http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/212.72.155.135:1111/
kushu_nushuPM
#5
May 11, 2014 2:47 AM
Joined: Feb 23, 2013
Posts: 4
http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/103.2.238.229:27021/

server not showing any player on GT while my server is full
guardian70PM
#6
May 11, 2014 3:16 AM
Joined: Dec 20, 2013
Posts: 9
Hi I have that on my Server as well I like to know whats going on to its shows my Server going dead I have had 27 Players in there all Night
b0untyhunterPM
#7
May 11, 2014 3:29 AM
Joined: May 06, 2013
Posts: 184
Same here! Some servers are up and running but still long delay occurs while scanning. Please look into this issue.

Link : http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/183.87.110.10:27015/

Thanks!
Working on Metamod.(87%)
butchcassidyPM
#8
May 11, 2014 3:49 AM
Joined: Feb 22, 2007
Posts: 26
Hi Guys

This server of mine appears to have stopped being scanned?

Pretty weird.

http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/109.70.149.99:7787/

Would you please investigate

many thanks
Butch
guardian70PM
#9
May 11, 2014 4:09 AM
Joined: Dec 20, 2013
Posts: 9
I don't know whats going on but I am not happy it shows my Server Dead and has not been scaned in hours my Sever has had players in there all Night I hope they fix this soon as well.

http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/8.6.77.133:12203/
lucasquekPM
#10
May 11, 2014 4:27 AM
Joined: Dec 29, 2013
Posts: 6
I have 4 servers, 2 ok but 2 lost scan (nothing was changed).

Deleted 2 that lost scan and re-added. One is ok but one still not scanning. Adding and claiming works fine but just not scanning.

Please help check erwindomain.com:27016 (TF2)
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT