Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
GAMETRACKER FORUMS
Forum Home > Bug Reports > Captcha not working
PREV 1 2 NEXT
lorentedfordPM
#1
Captcha not working
Aug 22, 2019 8:12 PM
Joined: Jan 15, 2014
Posts: 12
So I now see my insurgency server and it suddenly has finally decided to connect up with Game Tracker Now I am trying to claim it before I have the same issues as with the Conan Exiles Server but your server keeps giving me Verify Code Does not Match!

Below is a screen shot of the issue.
http://lorentedford.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Gametracker-Verify-Code-Did-not-Match-1.png

lorentedfordPM
#2
Aug 22, 2019 8:19 PM
Joined: Jan 15, 2014
Posts: 12
I tried again and still got the same problem.. I think your verification system is messed up.

Here below is another screen shot of this issue.
http://lorentedford.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Gametracker-Verify-Code-Did-not-Match-2.png

lorentedfordPM
#3
Aug 22, 2019 8:20 PM
Joined: Jan 15, 2014
Posts: 12
At this time I believe I have exhausted all my resources in trying to claim my server and will change the name back to what I want it to be and try to claim it again tomorrow in hopes that it takes less than two hours to allow me to claim the server.
warmupserverPM
#4
Oct 01, 2019 10:26 AM
Joined: Oct 15, 2017
Posts: 6
There seems to be a problem with the "Verify Code". Just tried to claim some servers and it worked 3 times out of maybe 25.

Sometimes there wasn't even a verify code loaded.
And very often I was wrong although everything looked good. Maybe I am wrong, but I don't think that I am to stupid to enter the correct code.
robin3skPM
#5
Oct 02, 2019 2:39 PM
Joined: Jun 06, 2015
Posts: 1814
I can confirm that it's a broken pop-up at times.





Reporting Abuse | Guides and FAQs

warmupserverPM
#6
Oct 03, 2019 3:51 AM
Joined: Oct 15, 2017
Posts: 6
Yesterday I claimed some servers and it was way better. I don't know if I was just lucky or if something was changed.
mobil25PM
#7
Nov 16, 2019 7:43 AM
Joined: Sep 22, 2011
Posts: 6
Can NOT create a new account as the captcha/code is not working
chimaera500PM
#8
Nov 16, 2019 1:56 PM
GAMETRACKER MODERATOR Joined: Jul 14, 2009
Posts: 2937
It does work.
Badly, it must be admitted, but it does work.

However; I can not think of a single good, honest reason for requiring a second account.

__
I am a community user. I do not reply to private message requests for support.
Hint: I do not accept (or reply to) personal requests for re-ranking or unbanning.
You must use the forums please.

Links:
Forum Guidelines | Reporting abuse | Guides & FAQs | General Help
mobil25PM
#9
Nov 16, 2019 4:47 PM
Joined: Sep 22, 2011
Posts: 6
Its not for me, its for other team members and NO it does not work!
I have tried different browsers MS iOS tablet Android you name it and it does NOT work...
chimaera500PM
#10
Nov 16, 2019 6:01 PM
GAMETRACKER MODERATOR Joined: Jul 14, 2009
Posts: 2937
Every day servers are added and members take ownership of those servers, therefore is does work, badly, requiring several attempts at times, but it does eventually work.


__
I am a community user. I do not reply to private message requests for support.
Hint: I do not accept (or reply to) personal requests for re-ranking or unbanning.
You must use the forums please.

Links:
Forum Guidelines | Reporting abuse | Guides & FAQs | General Help
PREV 1 2 NEXT