Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
GAMETRACKER FORUMS
Forum Home > GT Lite Client > Login problem
PREV 1 2 NEXT
datenaPM
#1
Login problem
Nov 27, 2017 5:55 PM
Joined: Nov 27, 2017
Posts: 3
Hello, I can log into the site but in the program (Gametracker Lite) I can not

is giving an error saying that the user name or password is incorrect

I'm sure I put it all right

Do you have any solutions to my problem?
gadericPM
#2
Nov 27, 2017 6:32 PM
Joined: Nov 27, 2017
Posts: 1
I just signed up today. I'm having the same issue. Hope someone sees this.
gojonesPM
#3
Nov 27, 2017 8:54 PM
Joined: Mar 04, 2010
Posts: 1
I am having the same problem
lone_wolf_nlPM
#4
Nov 28, 2017 2:41 AM
Joined: Dec 01, 2010
Posts: 1
hello gametracker, i can't log in with game-tracker light.
dohlmanPM
#5
Nov 28, 2017 3:16 AM
Joined: Apr 25, 2011
Posts: 7
I have been using GT Lite for around 6 to 9 months and I have never had any trouble logging in, but now and as of today, I have been having trouble logging in... This is what GT Lite says to me when I try to login using the EXACT same login info that I use here on this site...



I am not entirely sure what is going on but I am sure that there is something a miss on your end preventing me from logging in... Please investigate and let me know what is going on.
Last edited by: dohlman Nov 28, 2017 6:03 AM
nerone2bPM
#6
Nov 28, 2017 7:26 AM
Joined: Nov 27, 2017
Posts: 3
Same problem here since yesterday
robin3skPM
#7
Nov 28, 2017 8:06 AM
Joined: Jun 06, 2015
Posts: 1797
It's working fine now -








Reporting Abuse | Guides and FAQs

killermasterbenPM
#8
Nov 28, 2017 8:18 AM
Joined: Nov 11, 2012
Posts: 2
Hello,
I have the same issue I cannot connect due to "Invalid password and Username"
I did reset my password, still not working today.
robin3skPM
#9
Nov 28, 2017 8:21 AM
Joined: Jun 06, 2015
Posts: 1797
killermasterben wrote:
Hello,
I have the same issue I cannot connect due to "Invalid password and Username"
I did reset my password, still not working today.

Strange; my username was saved before, i'm sure that's why i am able to get it working.





Reporting Abuse | Guides and FAQs

killermasterbenPM
#10
Nov 28, 2017 8:35 AM
Joined: Nov 11, 2012
Posts: 2
robin3sk wrote:
killermasterben wrote:
Hello,
I have the same issue I cannot connect due to "Invalid password and Username"
I did reset my password, still not working today.

Strange; my username was saved before, i'm sure that's why i am able to get it working.


My username and password were saved too. Still couldn't connect. Even after a reset password I can't connect....
PREV 1 2 NEXT