Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
326009
Players:
113158
Forum Home > Counter Strike 1.6 Server Administration & Help > If You Need A Help I Am Here :)
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
kripton71PM
#1
If You Need A Help I Am Here :)
Jan 12, 2012 9:13 AM
Joined: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Hey, I have an issue on cs 1.6.
I installed the cs 1.6 a few days ago and when I entered a server it stayed permanent on menu, shows the name below the Quit button, and whenever I try to go to a New Game or Find Servers it automatically enters that server.
I don't know if you can help me, but if you do I would really appreciate that

PS: Sorry my bad english :/
didi90PM
#2
Jan 23, 2012 8:17 AM
Joined: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
I wanna add my server at Gametracker but when i paste the IP (without 27015 ) it say that gametracker dont scan Private IP . Please enter a Public IP . What should I do ? Please help me ...
pedo_dogPM
#3
Jan 23, 2012 9:17 AM
Joined: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
i have an admin on a server. i type the name correctly the setinfo correctly then i cant access my admin. when i try to join that server it says thing like 'setinfo wrong'
gordonfreeman96PM
#4
Feb 10, 2012 4:09 AM
Joined: Oct 2010
Posts: 28
pedo_dog wrote:
i have an admin on a server. i type the name correctly the setinfo correctly then i cant access my admin. when i try to join that server it says thing like 'setinfo wrong'


say setinfo wrong? Maybe too much setinfos in your config.
ramay007PM
#5
Feb 10, 2012 8:24 AM
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 1
i am a new one in that game counter strike 1.6
i want to play it but i have no server and my friends
i want to play that game all in the world with many peoples

plzz help me

how i can play without some at internet and how i can play and join many servers.

i want to play it
plzz help me
r1z44444444444444444PM
#6
Feb 10, 2012 9:53 AM
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 1
:( i really need ur help my game is not opening i have connected my internet and then searched for my countries server but nuthin is reponding i really want to play
Anonymous was here. -_-

xando-1PM
#7
Feb 10, 2012 11:58 AM
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 1
ramay007 wrote:
i am a new one in that game counter strike 1.6
i want to play it but i have no server and my friends
i want to play that game all in the world with many peoples

plzz help me

how i can play without some at internet and how i can play and join many servers.

i want to play it
plzz help me

PLZZ TEEL ME HOW TO GET PLAY IN ONLINE
gakgossenPM
#8
Feb 11, 2012 12:56 PM
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 12
ramay007 wrote:
i am a new one in that game counter strike 1.6
i want to play it but i have no server and my friends
i want to play that game all in the world with many peoples

plzz help me

how i can play without some at internet and how i can play and join many servers.

i want to play it
plzz help me



You cant play without internet except if you didnt install bots.
kripton71 wrote:
Hey, I have an issue on cs 1.6.
I installed the cs 1.6 a few days ago and when I entered a server it stayed permanent on menu, shows the name below the Quit button, and whenever I try to go to a New Game or Find Servers it automatically enters that server.
I don't know if you can help me, but if you do I would really appreciate that

PS: Sorry my bad english :/


They changed your gamemenu.tga file with a plugin. Replace it with default one or download ESL gui from its own site.
ak_47_7 wrote:
:( i really need ur help my game is not opening i have connected my internet and then searched for my countries server but nuthin is reponding i really want to play


Download and install patch v23 and you can start playing and browsing servers

pedo_dog wrote:
i have an admin on a server. i type the name correctly the setinfo correctly then i cant access my admin. when i try to join that server it says thing like 'setinfo wrong'


enter your admin password with this command; setinfo _pw <password>


Last edited by: gakgossen Feb 11, 2012 1:03 PM
castradoPM
#9
Feb 12, 2012 11:38 PM
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 3
Hello! i love this server and its the only server i play cs on, things were great until recently when cs tried to download a map and suddenly an error came up and kicked me from the server without fully downloading the new map and allowing me to play, its irritating!! lol i have a macbook pro and i heard that might be a problem so im trying to see if theres a fix, can anyone help?
gakgossenPM
#10
Feb 13, 2012 4:37 PM
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 12
Would be better to say what error is.
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT