Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
325088
Players:
71889
Forum Home > Counter Strike 1.6 Server Administration & Help > Hello my server not present in the ranking
kamar0nPM
#1
Hello my server not present in the ranking
Apr 04, 2011 6:25 AM
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 5
Hello my server not present in the ranking : http://www.gametracker.com/search/cs/ES/


The ips:

193.41.161.34:27031 |F.B.I| [GunGame] ClanFBI.CoM || AbserJuegos.com

193.41.161.35:27075 |F.B.I| [Jailbreak] clanfbi.com | AbserJuegos.com


Why this ips not found in the ranking?.

Powered by clanfbi.com
coolyouPM
#2
Apr 04, 2011 7:22 AM
GAMETRACKER MODERATOR Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 454
Maybe u not add servers on gametracker.

_______________________________________________________
Like GameTracker on Facebook!
_______________________________________________________
CS:Global Offensive group Counter-Strike:GO!
_______________________________________________________
Last edited by: coolyou Sep 24, 2011 5:11 AM
kamar0nPM
#3
Apr 04, 2011 8:28 AM
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 5
coolyou wrote:
Maybe u not add servers on gametracker.


Where add the server?. I add my FAVORITE SERVERS, but not present rank.
Powered by clanfbi.com
burnPM
#4
Apr 04, 2011 10:36 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 7979

Due to the volume of PMs I receive, I do not provide support via PM.
Frequently asked questions and forum guidelines

Game Specific Tips: CS:GO | Minecraft | TeamSpeak 3 | Ventrilo
kamar0nPM
#5
Apr 04, 2011 3:37 PM
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 5
Powered by clanfbi.com
burnPM
#6
Apr 04, 2011 4:02 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 7979
The servers show up as being from Belgium. If this is incorrect, you can claim the servers and change the location flag from the manage options. Click the claim server link next to the map image to go to the page to claim them.

Due to the volume of PMs I receive, I do not provide support via PM.
Frequently asked questions and forum guidelines

Game Specific Tips: CS:GO | Minecraft | TeamSpeak 3 | Ventrilo
kamar0nPM
#7
Apr 05, 2011 12:26 PM
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 5
Hello, my ips servers have the nationality in Belgium, but cant change to Spain.

¿I need paid money for change the nationality of the servers?
Powered by clanfbi.com
burnPM
#8
Apr 05, 2011 3:59 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 7979
brucxto wrote:
Hello, my ips servers have the nationality in Belgium, but cant change to Spain.

¿I need paid money for change the nationality of the servers?

You do not need to pay, you just need to be able to claim the server. As I stated before, once you claim it you can change the location flag.

Due to the volume of PMs I receive, I do not provide support via PM.
Frequently asked questions and forum guidelines

Game Specific Tips: CS:GO | Minecraft | TeamSpeak 3 | Ventrilo