Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
EDGEGAMERS ORGANIZATION 1276 MEMBERS: More
 
Home
 
Forum
 
News
 
Share on Facebook
 
Share on Twitter
 
Share on Google+
 
RECENT FORUM POSTS
joining
Category: Joining EdgeGamers
by Fauxforce
May 18, 2014 5:49 PM
joining
Category: Joining EdgeGamers
by Jackspants
May 16, 2014 4:23 AM
joining
Category: Joining EdgeGamers
by Jackspants
May 16, 2014 4:22 AM
joining
Category: Joining EdgeGamers
by Fauxforce
May 11, 2014 8:57 PM
Posts: 21   Topics: 7   VIEW FORUM
NEWS
Royal Rumble!

TF2 Leadership Challenges ALL

The TF2 Royal Rumble returns Sunday, May 3rd!
9 PM EDT
8 PM CDT
7 PM MDT*
6 PM PDT
2 AM Greenwich

Ever feel like killing that advisor? Smiting down that Divisional Leader? Will a Council member get out from behind their desk and actually play?

Where: eGO Fun Server
208.43.203.95:27017
Password: death



After the Royal Rumble
TF2 Divisional Meeting

10:30 PM EDT
9:30 PM CDT
8:30 PM MDT
6:30 PM PDT

Join us in Vent to hear the latest updates regarding:

New servers
New sponsors
Summer tournament
The "eGO economy"
May 01, 2009 8:46 PM
Boot Camp

The Insurgency Division is hosting it's Boot Camp tonight at 9pm EST.
Friday - 01 May at 9pm EST
and again Sunday during Sunday School

Check the Calendar for your local times


Bootcamp Instructions
May 01, 2009 12:51 AM
A Short Friday Night Meeting in Ventrillo!


Join us for the Friday Night Meeting!

Times are:

Friday Night (January 30th, 2009) at:

9:30 pm Pacific
10:30 pm Mountain
11:30 pm Central
12:30 am Eastern
5:30 am London

Main Topic: Raffle Status/Hackers


In Ventrilo.
Ask Questions.
Hear answers.

Be there or be square!

Jan 30, 2009 11:43 AM
T-Shirts and Hoodies Are Sold Out!


Is it because he's famous, or very smart, that he scored one of the last eGO hoodies?

Russell Hitchcock, from the legendary music group, Air Supply, looks great in his eGO hoody.

ALL T-SHIRTS AND HOODIES ARE GONE. We'd like to thank everyone who has contributed and is now proudly sporting eGO GREEN. Click the box for pics!

Jan 24, 2009 1:13 PM
Raffle News - You could win!
Announcing a Raffle that will end on January 31st 2009. Any donation past October 31st, 2008 will also be counted in the raffle.

You could win this!


The Prize, donated by Überclok , is this awesome overclocked gaming rig!




Check http://www.edgegamers.org for details.

Jan 10, 2009 9:37 PM
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT View 5 20 items per page
About Us
Founded on July 1st, 2006 with Day of Defeat: Source as its primary game, Edge Gamers has a short, but lustrous gaming career. January 1st, 2007. EdgeGamers™ was but 6 months old. Not a veteran clan at all, and we could only see the glimmer of what was to come.

What was to come was the transformation of a small fledgling clan, barely 6 months old into a shining city on the hill. The vision of EdgeGamers, a clan where things are the way they are supposed to be slowly took shape over 2007. It has become a place where each admin can and does make a difference. No matter what real life brings or compromises you have to make, in the world eGO has created, you are valued and counted on to make things right. We have become a refuge and an example of how things should be.

With our Day of [show more]
Links
EdgeGamers™