Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
EDGEGAMERS ORGANIZATION 1277 MEMBERS: More
 
Home
 
Forum
 
News
 
Share on Facebook
 
Share on Twitter
 
Share on Google+
 
RECENT FORUM POSTS
joining
Category: Joining EdgeGamers
by Alexcee123
Oct 16, 2013 4:09 AM
JOIN PREMIUM MEMBER
Category: Joining EdgeGamers
by Uroki
Oct 14, 2013 7:01 AM
joining
Category: Joining EdgeGamers
by Uroki
Oct 14, 2013 6:57 AM
joining
Category: Joining EdgeGamers
by Rusher8
Sep 21, 2013 6:28 AM
Posts: 16   Topics: 7   VIEW FORUM
NEWS
Bad Company 2 Promotions


It's that time again EdgeGamers, time to congratulate your fellow members on their shiny new tags! Go ahead and send them plenty of PM's on the Forums, Ventrilo, Steam, wherever; just make sure you show them some eGO love. Also be sure to welcome back BeavertheButcher, a long time member, who was long overdue for a return.



Altec

BEAVERTHEBUTCHER

Busdriver101

Dave of Defeat

gingertonic

general_crash

Havana Club

LoRdOfThEn0oBs

Luthorian

madMartigan

Melathor

nihongo94

Thykon

V-fin



GingaNinja

Lifty

Master Gunns




May 31, 2010 11:26 AM
CoD4 Spec Ops Night


Welcome Ladies and Gents to the return of Spec Ops Night hosted by the Call of Duty Division. Each week there will be a vote posted in the Call of Duty Division Discussion forum with plenty of different events to choose from. The event with the most votes at the end of the week wins. However this week was specially chosen by leadership, if you want to find out what it is be sure to join ventrilo prior to the event.

When:
Friday, May 28th (After the Meeting)

10:00PM EST
09:00PM CST
08:00PM MST
07:00PM PST
03:00AM GMT

Where:
=(eGO)= 24/7 Hardcore EdgeGamers.org *Recruiting*
72.232.196.166:28930


Make sure to join ventrilo prior to the event, the password will only be given out there. Since this is the Grand Re-Opening of Spec Ops come out and show some love! Heck, you just might get a reward.
May 28, 2010 9:23 AM
EdgeGamers Goes Airborne with Altitude
EdgeGamers is proud to present our first Altitude server!

The game is currently on sale for 5 dollars through steam. It will be the best 5 dollars you ever spent.

Our eGO server can be found through the in game server list: 24/7 =(eGO)= edgegamers.org
May 28, 2010 9:21 AM
Clan wide Ventrillo meeting
A clan-wide meeting will be held on Friday, May 28th.

Time:
9:00 PM EST
8:00 PM CST
7:00 PM MST
6:00 PM PST
2:00 AM GMT
Time Zone Converter


There is a one hour time limit for this meeting with an anticipated 15-30 minutes of Q & A after Council and Division Leader comments.

Please join us in the Ventrilo meeting room to get all the latest news from eGO leadership.
May 28, 2010 9:18 AM
Guys vs Girls scrim!


We've got the girls, now it's time for you guys to step up to the plate. Considering how bad you guys want to use those girl names, you'll still get to use them. All the guys that join the scrim have to use their "girl" name during the scrim no matter their team.

This Sunday
May 31
9 PM Eastern
8 PM Central
7 PM Mountain
6 PM Pacific
2 AM June 1 GMT

Girls, meet in vent about 30 minutes early to get in the server. Once all the girls are in, we'll make the guy password active. It will be posted in the scrim forum.

See you Sunday!
Posted by edgegamers   1 Comment
May 30, 2009 2:48 PM
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT View 5 20 items per page
About Us
Founded on July 1st, 2006 with Day of Defeat: Source as its primary game, Edge Gamers has a short, but lustrous gaming career. January 1st, 2007. EdgeGamers™ was but 6 months old. Not a veteran clan at all, and we could only see the glimmer of what was to come.

What was to come was the transformation of a small fledgling clan, barely 6 months old into a shining city on the hill. The vision of EdgeGamers, a clan where things are the way they are supposed to be slowly took shape over 2007. It has become a place where each admin can and does make a difference. No matter what real life brings or compromises you have to make, in the world eGO has created, you are valued and counted on to make things right. We have become a refuge and an example of how things should be.

With our Day of [read more]
Links
EdgeGamers™