Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
WORLD AT WAR 19 MEMBERS:
Home
Forum
News
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
RECENT FORUM POSTS
General Discussion
Posts: 0   Topics: 0   VIEW FORUM
NEWS
WaW Community Map Pack Event This Thursday 16 Feb 2017
The Community Map Pack is a joint project by World at War, Forgotten Honor, and 762 Ranking. It has undergone months of testing. Many have probably seen it on the 762 server and our WaW #3 server.

The CMP has Pacific maps and includes the full Japanese side, not available in FH2.

Go here for full details:
http://bfewaw.com/showthread.php?t=292862
The webpage has links to download, including BF2 and FH2 if you don't have it. There is information on all 37 maps at that link. There are 3 size variants per map, so no matter player numbers, there is a map for play on land, water, and air.


When: Thursday 16 February 2017, starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST / (2AM GMT Fri 17 Feb)
Where: World At War's WaW #1 Server at IP 209.222.20.114
Game: Forgotten Hope 2, a mod for Battlefield 2
Map Pack: CMP V2
VOIP: Use in-game or WaW's Teamspeak 3 server at ts.bfewaw.com, (no password)
Feb 15, 2017 3:08 PM
Campaign 29 Concluded
Congratulations to the 114th Jäger Regiment for their Victory!

Honorable mention to their opponent, the 2nd Marine Regiment
May 03, 2014 2:05 PM
Campaign 29 Has Begun
Sign-ups are open at WaW Tournament for a campaign of Red Orchestra 2, including Rising Storm.




Go to http://bfewaw.com/showthread.php?t=292031 for campaign details.

Sign-up directly by going to http://bfewaw.com/waw_signup.php
Feb 24, 2014 10:06 PM
World at War presents the 29th WaW Campaign
A Red Orchestra 2 and Rising Storm Campaign

Sign-ups open Saturday February 1, 2014.
Go to http://bfewaw.com to join.

Battles will be held on Saturday's at 3PM EST / 8PM GMT.

For additional details and the latest updates, please visit:
http://bfewaw.com/showthread.php?t=292031

Join this organized, teamwork orientated Tournament. The world-wide
player base will fight battles on World at War's fast, new servers.
Jan 29, 2014 1:53 PM
GAME SERVERS
Rank Gm Name   Players Loc Map
1078 World at War Tournament Join 17/512 United States TeamSpeak 3
113 WaW #1 FH2 CMP Public Beta Join 0/64 United States CMP Sidi Muftah
About Us
World at War gaming community.

Join WaW at bfewaw.com
Links
World at War Homepage
WaW YouTube
GAME RANKING
World Rank
1305th out of 133276
99th
Game Rank
Life Is Feudal 6
Battlefield 2 14
Red Orchestra 2 19
DayZ Mod 22
TeamSpeak 3 185
ARMA 3 230